

create. discover. **play.** 

Board of Commissioners

John Vires

Terry A. Mee

Kevin Fahey

**Bob Frey** 

Jane Hodakinson

John Kelly

Ray Morrill

Executive Director
Michael Benard
630.510.4945

Community Center 630.690.4880

Administration 102 E. Wesley Street Wheaton, IL 60187

## **REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE 2018**

The Wheaton Park District Board of Commissioners regular meetings for the year 2018 will be held on the following dates. The regular board meetings typically will take place on the third Wednesday of each month in the City of Wheaton City Council Chambers, 303 W. Wesley Street, Wheaton, IL. All meetings will begin at 7 p.m.

January 17	Regular Meeting
February 21	Regular Meeting
March 21	Regular Meeting
April 18	Regular Meeting
May 16	Regular Meeting
June 20	Regular Meeting
July 18	Regular Meeting
August 15	Regular Meeting
September 19	Regular Meeting
October 17	Regular Meeting
NT 1 4.4	D 1 27 11

November 14 Regular Meeting (Second Wednesday of the month)

Regular Meeting (Second Wednesday of the month)

Respectfully Submitted,

Michael Benard Board Secretary



Persons with disabilities requiring reasonable accommodation to participate in this meeting should contact the park district's ADA Compliance Officer, Michael Benard, at the park district's Administrative Office, 102 E. Wesley Street, Wheaton, IL Monday through Friday from 8:30 am until 4:30 pm at least 48 hours prior to the meeting. Requests for a qualified ASL interpreter require five (5) working days advance notice. Telephone number 630.665.4710; fax number 630.665.5880.