Staff Directory

Administration Office
Ph: 630-665-4710 | Fax: 630-665-5880
Michael Benard
Executive Director
630-510-4945 (Main)
630-945-7726 (Cell)
mbenard@wheatonparks.org
Arrowhead Golf Club
Ph: 630-653-5800 | arrowheadgolfclub.org
Bruce Stoller
Director of Golf
630-510-5055 (Main)
630-335-0866 (Cell)
bstoller@wheatonparks.org
Russ Hillard
Director of Restaurant & Banquet Operations
630-510-5065 (Main) rhillard@wheatonparks.org
Athletic Programs & Leagues
Ph: 630-668-3371 | wpdathletics.org
Dan Novak
Director of Athletics & Facilities
630-510-5117 (Main)
630-624-3574 (Cell)
dnovak@wheatonparks.org
Aquatic Facilities
Ph: 630-653-3345 (Northside Park) | Ph: 630-653-8884 (Rice Pool & Water Park)
Max Yoshikawa
Aquatics and Safety Manager
630-510-5014 (Main) myoshikawa@wheatonparks.org
Recreation Programs & Community Center
Ph: 630-690-4880 | Fax: 630-690-5516
Vicki Beyer
Director of Recreation
630-510-5118 (Main)
630-536-4138 (Cell)
vbeyer@wheatonparks.org
Cosley Zoo
Ph: 630-665-5534 | cosleyzoo.org
Sue Wahlgren
Zoo Director
630-510-5035 (Main)
630-204-3226 (Cell)
swahlgren@wheatonparks.org
DuPage County Historical Museum
Ph: 630-665-4710 | Fax: 630-665-5880 | dupagemuseum.org
Michelle Podkowa
Museum Manager
630-510-4958 (Main) mpodkowa@wheatonparks.org
Finance
Sandra Simpson
Finance Director
630-510-4947 (Main) ssimpson@wheatonparks.org
Randy Tucker
Accounts Payable
630-510-4959 (Main) rtucker@wheatonparks.org
Human Resources
Matt Jay
Human Resource Manager
630-510-4952 (Main) mjay@wheatonparks.org
Lincoln Marsh Natural Area
Ph: 630-871-2810 | Fax: 630-871-9213 | lincolnmarsh.org
Terra Johnson
Lincoln Marsh Program Manager
630-510-4990 (Main) terraj@wheatonparks.org
Marketing, Special Events & Development
Margie Wilhelmi
Director of Marketing
630-510-4984 (Main) mwilhelmi@wheatonparks.org
Amy Seklecki
Superintendent of Marketing & Special Events
630-510-4989 (Main)
224-325-0154 (Cell)
aseklecki@wheatonparks.org
Mary Lubko Center (formerly known as the Leisure Center)
Ph: 630-665-1415 | Fax: 630-260-6438
Megann Panek
Mary Lubko Center Manager
630-510-5030 (Main) mpanek@wheatonparks.org
Parks & Planning
Ph: 630-653-5429 | Fax: 630-665-8946
Rob Sperl
Director of Parks & Planning
630-510-4970 (Main)
630-464-0161 (Cell)
rsperl@wheatonparks.org
Deb Seymour
Superintendent of Horticulture,
Turf & Natural Resources
630-510-4972 (Main)
630-917-4835 (Cell)
dseymour@wheatonparks.org
Paul Stanczak
Parks & Building Superintendent
630-510-4973 (Main)
630-917-4832 (Cell)
pstanczak@wheatonparks.org
Parks Plus Fitness Center & Group Fitness Programs
Ph: 630-871-6713 | parksplusfitness.com
Michelle Artis
Parks Plus Fitness Center Manager
630-510-5135 (Main) martis@wheatonparks.org